Skip to content

>The All-WCHA Hottie April Fools Team

1 April 2010


Okay, folks! It’s time! The All-WCHA Hottie Teams! APRIL FOOLS! Of course, people. Of course.

First Team
F Josh Lunden, UAA
F Rhett Rakhshani, DU
F John Kivisto, MTU
D Kevin Wehrs, UMTC
D Kurt Davis, MSUM
G Jon Olthius, UAA

Second Team
F Nate Dewhurst, DU
F Stephen Schultz, CC
F Jay Barriball, UMTC
D Chris Hepp, SCSU
D Sam Zabkowicz, SCSU
G Alex Kangas, UMTC

Third Team
F Brian McMillin, CC
F Ryan Lasch, SCSU
F Patrick Johnson, UW
D Steven Seigo, MTU
D Craig Gaudet, SCSU
G Mike Lee, SCSU

Coach Hottie of the Year: Troy Jutting, MSUM

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 1 April 2010 7:21 am

    >Why do you hate UND?

  2. 1 April 2010 12:12 pm

    >This is a joke, right….Jay Bariball, Troy Jutting…? You better get your glasses checked…!!!!!

  3. 1 April 2010 1:07 pm

    >Rakhshani…You gotta be kidding me. And only ignorance would leave Chris VandeVelde off.

  4. 1 April 2010 2:08 pm

    >Look at the date, I'm pretty sure this whole list is a joke!….or I would hope.

  5. 1 April 2010 3:08 pm

    >;)FHG, have I ever told you how smart you are?

  6. 1 April 2010 4:15 pm

    >No, actually you haven't…..because rarely do I have a smart moment! 😀

  7. 1 April 2010 8:51 pm

    >Thank you FHG!I thought RWD had a psychotic break when I saw Rakhshani's name as First Team. OMG! That almost caused a "cardiac event" on my part.

  8. 2 April 2010 10:59 pm

    >Well at least you put Chris "the porn industry called and they want their mustache back” Hepp. 

  9. 28 May 2010 2:28 pm

    >How long do you spend writing on your blog per month?


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: