Skip to content

>All-WCHA Ballot

7 March 2011


It’s that time of year again! The All-Conference ballots are being released. Might as well release mine.

First Team
F: Jack Connolly
F: Mike Connolly
F: Justin Fontaine
D: Justin Faulk
D: Mike Montgomery
G: Kenny Reiter

Second Team
F: Travis Oleksuk
F: JT Brown
F: Kyle Schmidt
D: Brady Lamb
D: Drew Olson
G: Aaron Crandall

Third Team
F: Mike Seidel
F: David Grun
F: Dan DeLisle
D: Wade Bergman
D: Trent Palm
G: Christian Gaffy

F: JT Brown
F: Max Tardy
F: Joe Basaraba
D: Justin Faulk
D: Luke McManus
G: Christian Gaffy

Coach of the Year: Scott Sandelin
Player of the Year: Mike Connolly
Rookie of the Year: Justin Faulk

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 7 March 2011 10:25 pm

    >I love it! Even as a Sioux fan I find this great!

  2. 8 March 2011 12:22 am

    >Plante was robbed!

  3. 8 March 2011 7:53 am

    >The only person on your ballot deserving is Plante.

  4. 8 March 2011 5:13 pm

    >Glad to see you don't practice "homerism." ;-}

  5. 8 March 2011 11:50 pm

    >No one from UND is deserving IMO.

  6. 8 March 2011 11:58 pm

    >Viz, so true, no homerism here. I mean, some of my Guys are on the 2nd or 3rd team!Anon @ 5:50, so true!

  7. 11 March 2011 3:34 am

    >never heard of half these guys, and never will!

  8. 11 March 2011 5:14 am

    >Well, mutts, perhaps you should stop watching men's beach volleyball and start watching hockey.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: