Skip to content

All Atwitter

18 September 2012

Now that I have ranted about how to correctly use social media, I thought I’d give you a list of relevant Bulldog hockey twitter accounts. Please let me know if I am missing someone or have spelled something incorrectly. I have not included locked accounts, out of respect for the individual’s privacy. (Thanks to Dave H. for the help!)

Current Men’s Players
Joe Basaraba: @joebasaraba
Wade Bergman: @badewergman28
Tony Cameranesi: @tonycam93
Chris Casto: @fidelcrusto
Willie Corrin: @gandpabill5
Aaron Crandall: @arod_crandall
Justin Crandall: @jcrandall25
Cal Decowski: @decow7
Dan DeLisle: @dannydelisle10
Austin Farley: @dabugz11
Keegan Flaherty: @keeblernation14
Alex Fons: @alex_fons
Caleb Herbert: @guyheyber21
Derik Johnson: @djaans6
Adam Krause: @adamkrause26
Luke McManus: @lukemcmanus22
Matt McNeely: @mattmcneely30
Drew Olson: @drolson8
Mike Seidel: @seids_17
Max Tardy: @max_tardy
Andy Welinski: @awelinski
Austin Young: @austynyoung

Current Women’s Players
Kayla Black: @kblack_01
Karissa Grapp: @karissagrapp
Brigette Lacquette: @briglacquette
Katie Wilson: @katie_wilson9
Pernilla Winberg: @pernillawinberg

Former Men’s Players
Rob Bordson: @robbordson
JT Brown: @jtbrown23
Jack Connolly: @jackconn12
Mike Curry: @drmichaelcurry
Justin Faulk: @justinfaulk27
Justin Fontaine: @j_fontaine37
Jordan Fulton: @jordanfulton23
Christian Gaffy: @cgaff30
Jason Garrison: @jasongarrison5
David Grun: @grun27
Jim Johnson: @jimjohnson06
Nick Kemp: @kemper19
Scott Kishel: @kishsicks
Brady Lamb: @lamber_2
Evan Oberg: @evan_oberg
Travis Oleksuk: @toleksuk11
Shjon Podein: @spodein
Mason Raymond: @21masonraymond
Kenny Reiter: @reiter35
Tim Stapleton: @Bluce_Reee

Former Women’s Players
Kacy Ambroz: @kacyambroz
Emmanuelle Blais: @mblais47
Iya Gavrilova: @iya_gavrilova
Tara Gray: @tarasgray
Elin Holmlov: @eholmlov
Erika Holst: @erikaholst
Kim Martin: @kimmartin86
Caroline Ouellette: @couellette13
Jenny Potter: @jennypotterusa or @jennypotter12
Saara Tuominen: @saaratuominen

Future Players
Brett Boehm: @boehmsquad12
Blake Heinrich: @heiny16
Karson Kuhlman: @k_kuhlman20
Dan Molenaar: @dmoles07
Kyle Osterberg: @osterberg9
Jared Thomas: @jaredthomas_10
Dom Toninato: @domtoninato19

Staff
Champ: @umdchamp
Christian Koelling: @crkoelling
Derek Plante: @plante26
UMD Athletics: @umdbulldogs
UMD Men’s Hockey: @umdhockey

Media
Greg Chandler: @sportsguygregc
Matt Christians: @bulldog_country
Bruce Ciskie: @bruceciskie
Andrew Craig: @collegehockeyhh
Eric Gullickson: @gullysports
Zack Friedli: @zackfriedli
Tom Hansen: @tomhansensports
Laura Kennedy: @laurakennedy20
Kevin Pates: @patesonskates

Advertisements
No comments yet

Well?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: