Skip to content

All-RWD Honors

12 April 2017

Since every last blog/media outlet/tabloid is putting out their all-whatever honors, I felt I needed to put out mine. I put a lot of thought into this, looked over all the players in the NCHC and in men’s NCAA D-1 college hockey, and after applying appropriate and objective criteria, here’s what the final list looked like:

All-RWD First Team Honors:

F: Adam Johnson
F: Kyle Osterberg
F: Avery Peterson
F: Joey Anderson
F: Alex Iafallo
F: Billy Exell
F: Blake Young
F: Dominic Toninato
F: Karson Kuhlman
F: Jared Thomas
F: Jade Miller
F: Riley Tufte
F: Sammy Squirrel
F: Parker Mackay

D: Dan Molenaar
D: Neal Pionk
D: Nick Wolff
D: Brendan Kotyk
D: Jarod Hilderman
D: Willie Raskob
D: Nick McCormack
D: Carson Soucy
D: Will Campion

G: Hunter Miska
G: Hunter Shepard
G: Nick Deery


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: